Welcome
Login / Register

8 Homemade Christmas Recipes - Recipes For Christmas

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Christmas Recipes Recipes
40 Views

Description

This video have 8 Homemade Christmas Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Peppermint Ice Cream Christmas Pudding: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peppermint-ice-cream-christmas-pudding
2. Gingerbread Christmas Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/gingerbread-christmas-cake
3. Christmas Cigars: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/christmas-cigars
4. Snow White Chocolate Cupcakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/snow-white-chocolate-cupcakes
5. Wreath Pavlova: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/wreath-pavlova
6. Vegan Chocolate Orange Cupcakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/vegan-chocolate-orange-cupcakes
7. Hot Chocolate Ornament Truffles 3 Ways: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/hot-chocolate-ornament-truffles-3-ways
8. White Christmas Macarons: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/white-christmas-macarons

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS